talinorfali

Nowadays, Every time I go to church, or when I am out with people and I haven’t seen people in a while, the first question would be where do you work? I am honest with them and I do say I am looking for work right now, but people do not know how hard it is finding a job. I have heard that phrase before, if someone wants a job bad enough, they will get it, but sometimes that is not the case, I keep trying and trying, but its not happening, but I know one day it will. As soon as I say that, the person I talk to gives me this certain look then the cold shoulder and doesn’t even bother to continue the conversation sometimes and just goes away. I am just so tired when a person first asks you, “where do you work?” rather than other…

View original post 713 more words

Leave a Reply

